2014 Philippine Board of Radiology Examinations II & III

The content you are trying to view is restricted to PCR members only. To view the content, please log in or sign up using your PCR membership information. Registration page is here: https://philippinecollegeofradiology.org.ph/register/ If you have already registered, please allow up to 24 hours for the information to be reviewed and your account approval to … Read more 2014 Philippine Board of Radiology Examinations II & III

2013-2014 Board of Trustees

Leandro C. Manalaysay, MD, FPCRPresident Ma. Elsie Dimaano, MD, FPCRFirst Vice President Jerome Gaerlan MD, FPCRSecond Vice President Eva de Leon, MD, FPCRSecretary Primo Lafoteza, MD, FPCRTreasurer Johanna Patricia A. Cañal, MD, MHA, FPCRPublic Relations Officer Trustees    Yvette Eve Bernabe, MD, FPCRImarzen V. Elepaño, MD, FPCRMa. Lourdes B. Lacanilao, MD, FPCR Stephanie Pe, MD, FPCRMaureen … Read more 2013-2014 Board of Trustees