PBR Exam II Applicants with Deficiencies

The following applicants have deficiencies in their submitted requirements. Kindly contact the PCR Secretariat for details. Please accomplish you deficiencies on or before DECEMBER 6, 2013. All requirements should be completed in roder to be eligible to take the Philippine Board of Radiology Examination Part II.   AGUILLO, Maria Cecilia M. AYSON, Isidoro Jr. N. … Read morePBR Exam II Applicants with Deficiencies

Eligible Applicants for PBR January 2014 Exam II

The following is the list of applicatns ELEGIBLE to take the Philippine Board of Radiology Examination II/Written Examination on January 11 and 12, 2014. ABUEG, Leah Anne S. ALABADO, Rowena Lyn P. ALCOBER, Jean S. ALMAZAR, Maria Alegria R. ANG, Stephanie Mae O. ANGELES, Allan Socrates M. ARANETA, Janice P. BAJRACHARYA, Sudeep BALID, Gilbert T. … Read moreEligible Applicants for PBR January 2014 Exam II

CT-MRI Teaching Seminar Goes to CDO


Arrival. Participants together with family and friends pose for a quick picture taking. (Photos by Dr. Abigail Milo)

The 13th CT-MRI teaching seminar which is one of the main activities of the society for continuing education was held last April 5-7, 2013 in the beautiful city of Cagayan de Oro. The teaching seminar theme for this year was “Crossroads and Paradigms in CT-MRI Imaging – Breaking dawn in CDO.” The N Hotel was the perfect venue for the seminar with its large function hall as well as a perfect refuge for the weary traveler with its inviting pool. Arriving from the airport, the attendees were picked up by the awaiting vans and taken to the hotel where welcome drinks and snacks were served.

Read moreCT-MRI Teaching Seminar Goes to CDO

2013-2014 Board of Trustees

Leandro C. Manalaysay, MD, FPCRPresident Ma. Elsie Dimaano, MD, FPCRFirst Vice President Jerome Gaerlan MD, FPCRSecond Vice President Eva de Leon, MD, FPCRSecretary Primo Lafoteza, MD, FPCRTreasurer Johanna Patricia A. Cañal, MD, MHA, FPCRPublic Relations Officer Trustees    Yvette Eve Bernabe, MD, FPCRImarzen V. Elepaño, MD, FPCRMa. Lourdes B. Lacanilao, MD, FPCR Stephanie Pe, MD, FPCRMaureen … Read more2013-2014 Board of Trustees