New Members of the PCR Board of Directors Elected


During the Special Meeting and Elections held at the PCR Secretariat last May 11, 2014, four new members of the PCR Board of Directors were elected to fill the remaining vacant seats, after only seven Directors were elected last February during the 2014 PCR Annual Convention.

The four new Directors are: Yvette Eve I. Bernabe-Datu Ramos; Eugene C. Dy; Stephanie Jennifer H. Pe; and, Maureen Emily S. Salarda.

They will be inducted during the Regular Meeting of the PCR Board of Directors scheduled on May 25, 2014, and they will complete their term until February 2015 until the new set of Directors are elected.

The other members of the Board of Directors are: Leandro C. Manalaysay, President; Ma. Elsie M. Dimaano, First Vice President; Jerome A. Gaerlan, Second Vice President; Eva C. De Leon, Secretary; Primo F. Laforteza, Jr., Treasurer; Imarzen V. Elepano, PRO; and Maria Lourdes B. Lacanilao, Member.